RSS

2012

07 Feb

I have been thinking about making myself a website in WordPress – it certainly seems to be popular if you research it. The course I took last year (which I got a distinction in) was going to teach us how to do this but due to a class vote it was voted out and we only learned how to work with Dreamweaver, which was nice.

I have finally found some time and will be keeping track of what I do and how I do it along the way, I have only a basic working knowledge of WordPress blogs but desperately would like to learn how to create a  website as the blogging is so flexible and easy to use. So lets see if it’s all easy to use, I’ve been reading the home page of WordPress.org & apparently it is…

If you are working on the same sort of thing & notice this please leave feedback as I have a feeling I will need all the assistance I can muster.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 7, 2012 in I'm working on, just for fun, web, Wordpress.org

 

One response to “2012

  1. Richard

    January 15, 2013 at 10:13 pm

    Heya excellent blog! Does running a blog like this take a lot of work?
    I have virtually no expertise in programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyhow, should you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please
    share. I understand this is off topic but I simply wanted to ask.

    Kudos!

     

Leave a Reply

 
